from our friends at Be-coming Tree:

Tickets are now available for this innovative live streamed event!

Bespoke tech will enable you to watch diverse Eco-Art films and dance, with their creators on screen in the round – breaking out of the rectangular live streaming framework we’re all so used to! They’ll each discuss the works, inviting Q&A at the end.

These artistic and performative projects explore our relationship-making with Trees at intersections of de-colonializing politics.

September 18th
13:30 EDT, 18:30 BST, 19:30 CET


Moderator:Rasa Smite, Atmospheric Forests RIXC. The Center for Art and Science in Riga.
Creators: Digital Dramaturgy Lab squared and friends.


Each Pay-What-You-Can ticket includes a donation to plant one or more rainforest trees via TreeSisters.org 

For press inquiries and passes please email hello@becomingtree.live

Share